Medarbejdere

Ørnehøjs ledelse

Gutte Johansen

Gutte Johansen

Forstander

gutte@ornehoj.dk

Kim Wermus

Viceforstander

kim@ornehoj.dk

Janne Hansen

Janne Hansen

Regnskabschef

janne@ornehoj.dk

Ditte S. Johansen

Ditte S. Johansen

Koordinator

ditte@ornehoj.dk

Administration

Simone Hansen

Simone Hansen

Kontorassistent

simone@ornehoj.dk

Morten Sørensen

Morten Sørensen

Service & Facilitet

morten@ornehoj.dk

Charlotte S. Nielsen

Charlotte S. Nielsen

Socialrådgiver

chni@ornehoj.dk

Benjamin Agersted

Benjamin Agersted

Service & Facilitet

beag@ornehoj.dk

Lea Hagstrøm

Lea Hagstrøm

Socialrådgiver

leha@ornehoj.dk

Dagbeskæftigelse

Jesper Brinkløv

Jesper Brinkløv

Underviser - Køkken

jb@ornehoj.dk

Kristian Malmkvist

Kristian Malmkvist

Underviser & Kontaktpersen

krma@ornehoj.dk

Allan Andersen

Allan Andersen

Jobkonsulent & Pæd. Støtteperson

allan@ornehoj.dk

Birgitte Baunegård

Birgitte Baunegård

Underviser - Køkken

biba@ornehoj.dk

Bo Haagen

Bo Haagen

Underviser - Form & Natur

boha@ornehoj.dk

Line Traberg

Line Traberg

Underviser - Emneværksted

line@ornehoj.dk

Maks Bragt

Maks Bragt

Underviser - Form og Natur

mabr@ornehoj.dk

Pædagogisk personale

Nikhil Højfeldt

Nikhil Højfeldt

Kontaktperson

nikhil@ornehoj.dk

Fabio Nicotra

Fabio Nicotra

Pædagogisk støtte

fabio@ornehoj.dk

Marianne Pallesen

Marianne Pallesen

Vikar

mjanne@ornehoj.dk

Lennart Boel

Kontaktperson

Tanja Dornby

Tanja Dornby

Kontaktperson

tado@ornehoj.dk

Malene Andersen

Malene Andersen

Pædagogisk støtte

maan@ornehoj.dk

Nicki Nielsen

Nicki Nielsen

Vikar

nini@ornehoj.dk

Heidi Salvang

Kontaktperson

heidi@ornehoj.dk

Anders Tamborg

Anders Tamborg

Kontaktperson

anta@ornehoj.dk

Inge Boss

Inge Boss

Sygeplejerske

inge@ornehoj.dk

Information om Fonden Ørnehøj

Fonden Ørnehøj


Ørnehøjgårdsvej 11
4760 Vordingborg
Tlf.: 5531 2500

Telefontid


mandag – torsdag
9-12 og 13-15
Tlf.: 5531 2500

Udenfor kontortid,
kan vagten kontaktes på
Tlf.: 2086 2500

Email


info@ornehoj.dk

Vordingborg

Kontakt os