Medarbejdere

Ørnehøjs ledelse

Gutte Johansen

Gutte Johansen

Forstander

gutte@ornehoj.dk

Kim Wermus

Kim Wermus

Viceforstander

kim@ornehoj.dk

Janne Hansen

Janne Hansen

Regnskabschef

janne@ornehoj.dk

Ditte S. Johansen

Ditte S. Johansen

Koordinator

ditte@ornehoj.dk

Administration

Simone Hansen

Simone Hansen

Kontorassistent

simone@ornehoj.dk

Benjamin Agersted

Benjamin Agersted

Servicemedarbejder

beag@ornehoj.dk

Pernille Friderichsen

Pernille Friderichsen

Kontorassistent

pefr@ornehoj.dk

Emil Senius

Emil Senius

IT m.m.

emil@ornehoj.dk

Charlotte S. Nielsen

Charlotte S. Nielsen

Socialrådgiver

chni@ornehoj.dk

Lea Hagstrøm

Lea Hagstrøm

Socialrådgiver

leha@ornehoj.dk

Morten Sørensen

Morten Sørensen

Servicemedarbejder

morten@ornehoj.dk

Dagbeskæftigelse

Jesper Brinkløv

Jesper Brinkløv

Underviser - Køkken

jesper@ornehoj.dk

Jannik Rasmussen

Jannik Rasmussen

Underviser - Grøn

jara@ornehoj.dk

Birgitte Baunegård

Birgitte Baunegård

Underviser - Køkken

biba@ornehoj.dk

Kristian Malmkvist

Kristian Malmkvist

Underviser & Kontaktperson

krma@ornehoj.dk

Richard Saaby

Richard Saaby

Underviser - Design

richard@ornehoj.dk

Allan Andersen

Allan Andersen

Jobkonsulent & Pæd. Støtte

allan@ornehoj.dk

Maja Hoffgaard

Maja Hoffgaard

Underviser - Design

maja@ornehoj.dk

Line Traberg

Line Traberg

Underviser - Emne

line@ornehoj.dk

Pædagogisk personale

Heidi Salvang

Heidi Salvang

Kontaktperson

heidi@ornehoj.dk

Nicklas Mackenzie

Nicklas Mackenzie

Kontaktperson

nicklas@ornehoj.dk

Anders Tamborg

Anders Tamborg

Kontaktperson

anta@ornehoj.dk

Fabio Nicotra

Fabio Nicotra

Pædagogisk støtte

fabio@ornehoj.dk

Lennart Boel

Lennart Boel

Kontaktperson

lennart@ornehoj.dk

Malene Andersen

Malene Andersen

Pædagogisk støtte

maan@ornehoj.dk

Nikhil Højfeldt

Nikhil Højfeldt

Kontaktperson

nikhil@ornehoj.dk

Inge Boss

Inge Boss

Sygeplejerske

inge@ornehoj.dk

Martin Østermann

Martin Østermann

Kontaktperson

martin@ornehoj.dk

Marianne Pallesen

Marianne Pallesen

Vikar

mjanne@ornehoj.dk

Information om Fonden Ørnehøj

Fonden Ørnehøj


Ørnehøjgårdsvej 11
4760 Vordingborg
Tlf.: 5531 2500

Telefontid


mandag – torsdag
9-12 og 13-15
Tlf.: 5531 2500

Udenfor kontortid,
kan vagten kontaktes på
Tlf.: 2086 2500

Email


info@ornehoj.dk

Vordingborg

Kontakt os